Coordinators

You don’t have to be Special to join IYSN, you just need to be Different. To be a part of IYSN, you just need to contact us at info@iysn.org.

Parth Devshankar Upadhyay Parth@iysn.org +91 9867837772 Mumbai*, Maharashtra, India
Utkarsh Singh Utkarsh@iysn.org +91 9752433663 Indore, MadhyaPradesh
Devang Agrawal Devang@iysn.org +91 9799870200 Kanpur, UttarPradesh
Nireekshith P Nireekshith_tech007@yahoo.com +91 9845350536 Mysore, Karnataka
Chaitanya Raghav mpkpc.raghav@gmail.com +91 9912569423 Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh
Rahul Ranjan rahul.rrixe@gmail.com +91 96021911072 Ranchi, Jharkhand
Pratik Kumar pratikkumar15@gmail.com Kolkata,West Bengal
Paavan Shukla paavanpshukla@gmail.com +91 8128931143 Ahmedabad, Gujrat
Akahay Sivadas ips.akshay@gmail.com +91 9810514210 Delhi, India
Nishi Anand nishi-anand@hotmail.com pending Atlanta, Georgia
Jan Florian janflorijan@msn.com +43 680 314 6006 Villach, Carinthia, Austria
Mohit Singhala mohit.singhala@gmail.com +91 8802093399 New Delhi
Aakanksha Shirbhate pikush24@gmail.com +91 9028593026 Amravati, Maharashtra
Daman Makhija daman_makhija@yahoo.com +91 9730448670 Pune, Maharashtra
Anshul Saxena sanshul28@gmail.com +91 7875053132 Pune, Maharashtra
Mitul Patel mitul.ppatel@hotmail.com +44 7954095050 London, UK


Comments are closed.

share

Facebook Twitter More...

IYSN on Facebook

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.